Custom Search

Thursday, 3 January 2013

Queen of Ambition Korean Drama 2013

 Title: 야왕 / Queen of Ambition
Chinese Title: 野王 C
Also Known as: Yawang / Night King / Wild King
Genre: Melodrama
Episodes: 24
Broadcast network: SBS
Airing Period: January 14 2013----s/d------ April 2, 2013
Runtime: Monday & Tuesday 21:55 Hours


This drama is about a woman, Joo Da Hae (Soo Ae) who want to escape from poverty and become First Lady. He then meets a nice guy, Ryu Ha (Kwon Sang Woo) who can do anything for her. Meanwhile, Baek Do Hoon (U-Know Yunho) is a person who falls in love with Joo Da Hae.

The drama is based on the comic book "Yawang / Night King" by Park In Kwon, published between 25/July/2006 to 3/Sep/2007 by Gwijok.

Soo Ae as Joo Da Hae

U-Know Yunho as Baek Do Hoon

Kwon Sang Woo as Ha Ryu


Soo Ae Da Hae as Joo
- Park Min Ha Da Hae as Joo (child)
Kwon Sang Woo as Ha Ryu
U-Know Yunho as Baek Do Hoon
Kim Sung Ryung as Baek Do-kyung
Go Joon Hee as Jung Soo Suk
Lee Il Hwa as Hong Ahn Shim
Lee Duk Hwa as Baek Chang Rights
Lee Jae Yoon as Joo Yang Hoon
Kwon Sang Hyun as Yang Taek Bae
Park Min Ha as Da Hae's daughter
Yoon Yong Hyun as Director Park

Production Credits
Director: Jo Nam Kook, Jo Young Kwang
Original writing: Park In Kwon
Screenwriter: Lee Myung Hee

No comments: